Prospector Square Condominiums Association
of Unit Owners

An active and engaged community of over 300 home owners at the beautifully renovated Prospector.

 Providing a superior owner experience

Find news and updated information, access HOA documents, and let us know about issues that concern you.  

Please log in so you can browse the entire site and access all of the features.

The Prospector lobby and reception.

The Prospector lobby and reception

Hot Tub

Pool and Pergola

Upcoming Events
Monday, May 28, 2018
  Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018
  Labor Day

Monday, October 8, 2018
  Columbus Day

Sunday, November 11, 2018
  Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018
  Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, 2019
  MLK Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019
  President's Day

Search the Site:

An HOASpace.com Partner.
© Copyright 2018 Software with Brains, LLC  All Rights Reserved.
You are currently not logged in.