Home


Prospector Square Condominiums Association
of Unit Owners

Find news and updated information, access HOA documents, and let us know about issues that concern you.  

Please log in so you can browse the entire site and access all of the features.





The Prospector
 vision: to provide exceptional value, services, and facilities in an accessible world-class destination
.





We are currently seeking Homeowner feedback about the property renovation.  Apart from the general renovation of the buildings, what are the TOP 3 IMPROVEMENTS you'd like to see on the property?  Go to the Contact tab and send your suggestions.

Announcements




Recent News
10/14/2014
9/23/2014
8/22/2014
7/28/2014
6/27/2014
6/24/2014
4/9/2014
2/26/2014
2/10/2014

Upcoming Events
Friday, June 26, 2015
  Solstice Healing Workshop

Saturday, June 27, 2015
  Hope Kids

Saturday, July 4, 2015
  Independence Day

Thursday, August 13, 2015
  Kings Sports

Monday, September 7, 2015
  Labor Day

Friday, October 2, 2015
  Fellowship of the Spirit

Monday, October 12, 2015
  Columbus Day

Sunday, November 1, 2015
  PC Giving a Bleep

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015
  Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 25, 2015
  Christmas Day

Friday, January 1, 2016
  New Year's Day

Monday, January 18, 2016
  MLK Jr. Day

Monday, February 15, 2016
  President's Day

Monday, May 30, 2016
  Memorial Day


Search the Site:
 


An HOASpace.com Partner.
© Copyright 2015 Software with Brains, LLC  All Rights Reserved.
You are currently not logged in.
  Help