Home


Prospector Square Condominiums Association
of Unit Owners

Find news and updated information, access HOA documents, and let us know about issues that concern you.  

Please log in so you can browse the entire site and access all of the features.





The Prospector
 vision: to provide exceptional value, services, and facilities in an accessible world-class destination
.





We are currently seeking Homeowner feedback about the property renovation.  Apart from the general renovation of the buildings, what are the TOP 3 IMPROVEMENTS you'd like to see on the property?  Go to the Contact tab and send your suggestions.

Announcements




Recent News
6/27/2014
6/24/2014
4/9/2014
2/26/2014
2/10/2014
2/8/2014
12/18/2013
10/11/2013
10/2/2013

Upcoming Events
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  P.C. Soccer Tournament

Monday, August 4, 2014
  OTZ Shoes Incorporated

Thursday, August 7, 2014
  GAF Industries

Friday, August 15, 2014
  H3BE HealthCare

Thursday, August 21, 2014
  King Sports International

Saturday, August 23, 2014
  Park City Music Festival

Monday, September 1, 2014
  Labor Day

Friday, September 5, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  H3BE HealthCare

Thursday, September 11, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Friday, September 19, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Friday, September 26, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Friday, October 3, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  H3BE HealthCare

Thursday, October 9, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Monday, October 13, 2014
  Columbus Day

Friday, October 17, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Friday, October 24, 2014
  HOA Annual meeting 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  H3BE HealthCare

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 20, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Thursday, November 27, 2014
  Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  H3BE HealthCare

Friday, December 5, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Thursday, December 11, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Friday, December 19, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Thursday, December 25, 2014
  Christmas Day

Friday, December 26, 2014
  Park City Film Series

Thursday, January 1, 2015
  New Year's Day

Friday, January 2, 2015
  Park City Film Series

Monday, January 19, 2015
  MLK Jr. Day

Thursday, January 22, 2015
  Sundance 2015


Search the Site:
 


An HOASpace.com Partner.
© Copyright 2014 Software with Brains, LLC  All Rights Reserved.
You are currently not logged in.
  Help