Home


Prospector Square Condominiums Association
of Unit Owners

An active and engaged community of over 200 home owners at the beautifully renovated Prospector Lodge
with a vision to 
 provide exceptional value, services, and facilities in a world-class destination.

Find news and updated information, access HOA documents, and let us know about issues that concern you.  

Please log in so you can browse the entire site and access all of the features.




The Prospector Lodge lobby and reception.




The Prospector Lodge lobby and reception














Upcoming Events
Monday, September 4, 2017
  Labor Day

Monday, October 9, 2017
  Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017
  Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017
  Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 25, 2017
  Christmas Day

Monday, January 1, 2018
  New Year's Day

Monday, January 15, 2018
  MLK Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2018
  President's Day

Monday, May 28, 2018
  Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  Independence Day


Search the Site:
 


An HOASpace.com Partner.
© Copyright 2017 Software with Brains, LLC  All Rights Reserved.
You are currently not logged in.
  Help